Living (NO) – “Calyx”

Today Norwegian label Brilliance Records gifted us with Calyx, the latest single from alt-pop band Living, and it’s a psychedelic journey of groovy samples and technicolor soundwaves.

Joining the already released singles Glory and Path as tracks on their debut album “Absolutely” set for release sometime in the first quarter of 2018, the Norwegian/Brazilian 4-piece is a collaboration between multi-instrumentalists Lucas de Almeida and James Dream (Etheric Felines, Flesh Prince), drummer Sturla Kverneng (Hvitmalt Gjerde) and bassist Nora Tårnesvik (Strange Hellos, Jon Olav Nilsen & Nordsjøen).

We look forward to “Absolutely” and what we anticipate will be a solid playlist of repeat-worthy tunes.

Living: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube


, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply